The Shaving Cadre

Welcome to The Shaving Cadre, a forum dedicated to gentlemanly discourse about wet shaving and other topics of common interests. Membership is always free so register today and join in the fun

What Do You Do to support your Aquisition Disorders.

DocHoliday0831

Won't Share His Sugar Daddy
Legacy
Well as the title says we have a thread for pictures of ourselves and some of our handles give away our professions but most do not. It is always neat and interesting for me to network with others and if I can help them through some knowledge i may have then I am more than happy to do so. Sometimes I lean on others i have met and tap into knowledge that they have and learn from it.

I am a Parts Manager for a small town CNH agricultural equipment dealer. Case is our brand and we are direct competition with those green colored Deere tractors. We handle Combines, Sprayers, Tractors, Cub Cadet lawnmowers and we see farmers and agronomists daily. I have a fair amount of crop science knowledge and how to help the farmers maximize their crop yield potential.

That's mine in a nutshell and please join in. Some of us may or may not have classified job descriptions so those guys can give us one heck of a cover story if needed.

I work in the Banking industry for a fortune 500 company. And help manage the online side of the lending business. My technical title is User Acceptance Manager.

I also am a fulltime Utah High School Football and Basketball referee. This is my passion and I am trying to move up as quickly as I can. I hope to be working college football in a year or two.

Great topic TJ. I'd been contemplating starting this topic myself.