The Shaving Cadre

Welcome to The Shaving Cadre, a forum dedicated to gentlemanly discourse about wet shaving and other topics of common interests. Membership is always free so register today and join in the fun

Price Reduction!

The Chambers Man

Chamber Shave Company
Cadre Peeps..

Dave, our fearless leader, recommended I drop the price of my soaps. Since I am new in this space but have created a pretty good soap, I need some feedback on what a good price would be for a launch. I make the 4.2 oz product for roughly $7 with labor and materials... so I am being humble in asking. I would be glad to send samples to anyone as long as they pay for shipping. I have spent thousands in developing this and would love feedback. I am working on a vegan and straight up hard soap option.. but honestly I am not worried about the money but the quality of the product. Here is my question.... my product is a croap. it will last 2 months and lathers quickly...great scent and slickness. I now have Aventus in my arsenal with their blessing. I could easily create a Croap of the Month Club but would love your feedback. In the meantime... I dropped the price and want you to all experience the products.