The Shaving Cadre

Welcome to The Shaving Cadre, a forum dedicated to gentlemanly discourse about wet shaving and other topics of common interests. Membership is always free so register today and join in the fun

Well Hello from SC and other places...

Jaro1069

TSC's Cheerleader
Veteran
Well it appears I never did this according to @Spider Thanks KJ for bringing it to my attention. a lot of you have already got to know me over the time I have been a member here but I currently spend part of my time in Upstate SC or at our house in ST Augustine Fl... I'm still a newbie to wet shaving as I had just started this adventure of ours right before i joined here..... I still have a lot to try and also learn but i'm getting there.... I was in the Army ( I was Airborne so I liked to jump from planes for a living ) I was injured and came off active duty and was reassigned to a guard unit where I was part of a high risk rescue unit... I then got out and met a great lady and we have been together and married since Nov 1997.. I have 3 great kids the oldest a 12 yr old boy and a set of twins ( boy and girl ) who are 6 .... I enjoy this place a lot and hope to continue here for a very long time or at least as long as the powers that be will let me... šŸ¤Ŗ Well although this may be late being posted I guess better late than never !!!!!!!!!! Have a great day everyone....

Welcome to the Cadre, @Jaro1069 :ROFLMAO: Wet shaving can be fun!
Welcome to The Cadre!!! Should I steal @GearNoir 's thunder and ask what your favorite wet shaving gear is?